adminSchoolsLeave a Comment

Primary Schools

  • Faithlegg N.S., Faithlegg, Co. Waerford
  • Fenor N.S., Fenor, Co. Waterford
  • Gael Scoil na nDeise, Bóthar Grásta Dé, Port Láirge, Co. Waterford
  • Killea B.N.S., Dunmore East, Co. Waterford
  • Mount Sion C.B.S., Barrack St. Co. Waterford
  • Our Lady of Mercy Senior Primary School, Military Road, Waterford
  • Presentation Primary School, Slievekeale Rd, Co. Waterford
  • Scoil Lorcain B.N.S., St. Johns Park, Co. Waterford
  • St. Declan’s, Water St., Co. Waterford
  • St. John of God’s G.N.S., Lower Newtown, Waterford
  • St. Paul’s Primary B.N.S., Larchville, Waterford
  • St. Saviour’s N.S., Ballybeg, Co. Waterford
  • St. Stephen’s, 25 Patrick Street, Co. Waterford
  • St. Ursula’s School, Ballytruckle, Co. Waterford


 Secondary Schools

  • De La Salle College, Newtown, Co. Waterford
  • Mount Sion C.B.S., Barrack Street, Waterford
  • Our Lady of Mercy Secondary School, Ozanam St., Co. Waterford
  • Presentation Secondary School, Canon St, Co. Waterford
  • St. Angela’s Secondary School, Ballytruckle, Co. Waterford
  • St. Paul’s Community College, Browns Rd, Co. Waterford


Click here to return to the Our Schools page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *