adminSchoolsLeave a Comment

Primary Schools

  • Drumgossat National School, Co. Monaghan
  • Rackwallance National School, Co. Monaghan
  • Scoil Naoimh Eanna, Killanny, Carrickmacross Co. Monaghan
  • St.Louis G.N.S., Monaghan Town, Co. Monaghan
  • St. Mary’s Boy School, Co. Monaghan
  • St. Mary’s Three Mile House, Co. Monaghan


Secondary Schools

  • Beech Hill College, Monaghan Town, Co. Monaghan
  • Castleblayney College, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan
  • Inver College, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan
  • Largy College, Clones, Monaghan Co. Monaghan


Click here to return to the Our Schools page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *