adminSchoolsLeave a Comment

Primary Schools

  • Ballindine N.S., Co. Mayo
  • Ballyheane N.S., Ballyheane, Castlebar, Co. Mayo
  • Barnacarroll N.S., Claremorris, Co. Mayo
  • Behymore N.S., Ballina, Co. Mayo
  • Convent of Mercy N.S., Claremorris, Co. Mayo
  • Fahy N.S., Fahy Newport Westport, Co. Mayo
  • Gaelscoil Uileog De Burca, Claremorris, Co. Mayo
  • Killeen N.S., Louisburgh, Westport, Co. Mayo
  • Knockrooskey N.S., Westport, Co. Mayo
  • Scoil Phádraig N.S., Westport, Co. Mayo
  • Snugboro N.S., Castlebar, Co. Mayo
  • St. Brendan’s N.S., Kilmeena, Westport, Co. Mayo


Secondary Schools

  • Rice College, Castlebar Rd, Westport, Co. Mayo


Click here to return to the Our Schools page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *