adminSchoolsLeave a Comment

Primary Schools

  • Holy Child Scoil An Linbh Iosa, Ballycane, Naas, Co. Kildare
  • Newbridge Educate Together, Green Road, The Curragh, Co. Kildare
  • Patrician Senior Primary School, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
  • Scoil Naomh Bhride, Main Street Celbridge, Co. Kildare
  • San Carlo Junior School, Captain’s Hill, Leixlip, Co. Kildare
  • San Carlo Senior School, Captain’s Hill, Leixlip, Co. Kildare
  • The Curragh Camp Girls National School, The Curragh, Co. Kildare


Secondary Schools

  • Ard Scoil Rath Iomghain, Rathangan, Co. Kildare
  • Ard Scoil Trionoide, Rathstewart, Athy, Co. Kildare
  • Colaiste Chiaran, Leixlip, Co. Kildare
  • Confey College, Riverforest, Leixlip, Co. Kildare
  • Newbridge College, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
  • Patrician Secondary School, Newbridge, Co. Kildare


Click here to return to the Our Schools page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *